«TBL-LOGISTICA» LLC

Registered address: 7-19 Orekhovaya street, Kaliningrad, 236039

Offices of «TBL-LOGISTICA» LLC:

•  Central front office:

   126, 1812 Goda street, Kaliningrad

   Tel.: +7 (4012) 59-07-05, fax: +7 (4012) 59-07-04

•  Kaliningrad port’s front office:

   54, Suvorova street, Kaliningrad

   (Building of «SovTransAvto» , entrance from Transportnaya street).

   Tel.: +7 (4012) 59-07-20, +7 (4012) 63-13-23, +7 (4012) 63-13-24 Fax: +7 (4012) 59-07-04

•  Baltiysk port’s front office:

   17, Nizhnee shosse street, Baltiysk

   Office is located at the territory of JSC «Baltic Stevedoring Company»

   Tel.: +7 (40145) 61-090 Fax: +7 (4012) 59-07-04

Applications for road containers delivery:

Email:order@tbline.ru

Fax: +7 (4012) 59-07-04

Structure of «TBL-LOGISTICA» LLC:

General Director

Kalinichenko  Vladimir  Vladimirovich

tel.: 59-07-05, e-mail: VKalinichenko@tbline.ru

Financial Director

Bobrovskaya  Larisa  Mennokovna

tel.: 59-07-07, e-mail: LBobrovskaya@tbline.ru

Chief Accountant

Korableva Larisa Vladimirovna

tel.: 59-07-06, e-mail: LKorableva@tbline.ru

Head of Legal Department

Baranov Aleksey Viktorovich

tel.: 59-07-16, e-mail: ABaranov@tbline.ru  

Department of International Cargo Transportation

Vorogushin Dmitry Olegivich

tel.: 59-07-13, e-mail: DVorogushin@tbline.ru 

Auto transport Department

Mihalevich Mihail Mihailovich

tel.: 59-07-20, e-mail: MMihalevich@tbline.ru  


     Current News